Zhejiang MP Mining Equipment Corp., Ltd

En

How Mining Partner Hydraulic Cone Crusher Apply to Railway Construction

Date£º2019/9/18 Hits£º2157

 

                                                                                                        

It is reported that the railway construction plan in the "Twelfth Five-Year Plan" has been issued to relevant departments and agencies of various provinces and cities. In the plan, it is proposed that by 2015, the national railway operating mileage will reach 120,000 kilometers, and a rapid railway network with a scale of over 40,000 kilometers will be basically built. The railway double line rate and electrification rate will reach 50% and 60%. 

 

 

Therefore, the cone crusher will beneficial from the opportunity of rapid development, and the cone crusher will also vigorously promote the construction of railway facilities. For example, the slag stone, sand, cement used in the railway construction are all produced by crushing and reprocessing by cone crusher. The apply of the crusher will also greatly increase the pace of railway construction, so the railway and the cone crusher are complementary and inseparable. 

 

                                                                                                                                         

The new hydraulic cone crusher produced by Mining Partner able to input medium and larger materials. Each model has four types of crushing chambers: coarse, medium, fine and extra fine crushing. The Mining Partner hydraulic cone crusher adopts the best combination of speed and eccentric, which output finer material and higher capacity, and also the crushing between material makes the shape more perfect. It fully meets the needs of railway construction and Mining Partner hydraulic cone crusher will vigorously promote the development of railway construction. 

 

 

As a professional crusher manufacturer, Mining Partner has been devoted in the design, development, manufacture and sales of a series of mining equipment such as cone crusher, jaw crusher, impact crusher, sand making machine, etc. Mining Partner will offer the best service and the greatest quality product to our customer.

 

Back

Free Hotline

+86-570-8750090

Mailbox

sales@mpcrusher.com

copyright©2019 mpcrusher.com Zhejiang MP Mining Equipment Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Technical support£ºezmkm.cn

浙江美安普矿山机械股份有限公司

En

在线客服
免费咨询热线

美安普圆锥破碎机助力铁路工程建设

发布时间:2019/9/18 点击次数:324

有消息称,“十二五”发展规划中的铁路建设规划日前已下发到各省市的相关部门机构。规划中提出到2015年全国铁路营业里程达12万公里左右,基本建成规模超4万公里的快速铁路网,铁路复线率和电化率达到50%和60%左右。

因此,在服务于铁路建设的圆锥式破碎机将迎来快速发展的契机,圆锥式破碎机也将大力推动铁路交通设施的建设。如在铁路建设中所使用的道渣石(起减选汞设备震总用的小石块)、砂子、水泥等都是通过圆锥式破碎机经过破碎再加工后所产出的,而圆锥式破碎机的投入使用也将大大提高铁路交通的建设步伐,因此铁路与圆锥破是相辅相成、不可分割的。
 
美安普矿机新型单缸液压圆锥破碎机可对中等以上的物料进行破碎,每种型号均有粗碎、中碎、细碎、超细碎等四种破碎腔型可供选择。美安普矿机圆锥破碎机采用了最佳组合的破碎频率和偏心距,使得所要破碎的物料细碎程度更高,破碎产能与同类机型相比具有更高产量,同时也增强了物料粒子间的层压破碎作用,有效提高物料破碎后的立体形状,完全符合铁路建设的需要,美安普矿机圆锥破碎机将大力推动铁路建设的发展。
 
美安普矿机作为专业破碎机厂家,多年来一直从事圆锥式破碎机、颚式破碎机、反击式破碎机、制砂机、等一系列矿山设备的设计、研发、制造与销售,美安普矿机也承诺,在国家基础设施建设方面将贡献自己的绵薄之力,为全面建设小康社会、促进社会主义的发展贡献自己的力量。

返回列表

全国免费热线

0570 - 8750090

在线客服
分享到:

copyright©2019 mpcrusher.com 浙江美安普矿山机械股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved.

技术支持:浙江芝麻开门 | 管理后台