Zhejiang MP Mining Equipment Corp., Ltd

En

PEV Series Jaw Crusher

PEV Series Jaw Crusher

The PEV series jaw crusher is available in two types. The first type is the well known traditional jaw crusher, including PEV3054, PEV110, PEV125, and PEV140. The second is designed specifcally to meet the needs of small size mobile crushing plant, including PEV96 and PEV106. All PEV series jaw crushers are used to break hard rock. Whatever feed material is, from hard and strong abrasive rock to various recycled materials, you will always find the best solution from Mining Partner PEV series jaw crusher.

Feed Size: ¡Ü1200mm

Capacity: 65-1600t/h

Application: Mining, smelting, construction, road construction, railway construction, water conservancy and chemical industries

Material: Gravel, granite, basalt, iron ore, limestone, quartz, diabase, iron ore, gold, copper, etc.

Features

Efficient Kinematics and Powerful

Better crushing performance also lies in good kinematic parameters. The MP PEV series jaw crusher uses a eccentric throw coupled with a steep toggle plate angle design to make the stroke more effective at crusher discharge. Larger strokes, suitable speed, flywheel inertia, and high vailable crusher power ensure a better crushing performance. PEV series jaw crusher outputs finer end product compare to other jaw crushers at small settings.

Modular Non-welded Construction

The MP PEV series jaw crushers feature an innovative modular, non-welded frame structure that gives the machine maximum fatigue resistance, optimum reliability and a variety of mounting options. Combined with high-quality cast steel components and first-class spherical rolling bearings fully ensured the high productivity, high efficiency and low cost of the crushing operation.

Safe to Adjust C.S.S

Mining Partner's PEV series jaw crushers are equipped with a proven, rugged and fast wedge setting adjustment system. The advantages of stable and quick adjustment have been proved in the industry. This adjustment system is simpler, safer and faster than the outdated shim adjustment systems. The settings of the crusher can be manually adjusted in a few minutes with a wrench, eliminating the need to dispose of dirty and bloated shims.

Right Jaws for a Given Application

MP has developed a variety of jaw plates in order to applied to various application fields, including traditional quarrying, mining, gravel, and recycling of waste materials and asphalt. The continuous optimization of the profile and thickness and the selection of the appropriate manganese steel alloy material not only increase the output capacity but also lower the cost. At the same time, MP also actively developing customized jaw plates and cheek plates for special purposes.

Low Cost

The MP PEV series jaw crusher not only performed great at operation, but also at low costs. Every feature of the PEV Series Jaw Crusher has a direct impact on your costs, which means you will get a higher profit. Our users will appreciate the uniqueness of the MP PEV series jaw crusher.

Right Choice for Underground Installations

Major component can be handled and transported separately to the underground, and the final assembly of the crusher is completed underground. This feature can significantly reduce construction time and save costs. Underground installation requires only ordinary lifting equipment and can be completed in a short amount of time.

Specification

Submit Your Request to Get Brochure

Free Hotline

+86-570-8750090

Mailbox

sales@mpcrusher.com

copyright©2019 mpcrusher.com Zhejiang MP Mining Equipment Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Technical support£ºezmkm.cn

浙江美安普矿山机械股份有限公司

En

在线客服
免费咨询热线

PEV系列颚式破碎机

PEV系列颚式破碎机

PEV系列颚式破碎机 有两种系列机型。第一种是著名的常规颚式破碎机,包括PEV3054、PEV110、PEV125、PEV140。第二种是为小型移动破碎站的需要而专门设计的机型,包括PEV96、PEV106。所有PEV系列颚式破碎机都用于破碎坚硬的岩石。不论何种破碎需要,从坚硬的强磨蚀性岩石到各种再生物料,您都可以从美安普矿山机械PEV系列颚式破碎机中找到最佳的解决方案。

进料粒度:≤1200mm

生产能力:65-1600t/h

应用领域:矿山、冶炼、建筑、公路、铁路、水利和化学工业等众多行业

适用物料:河卵石、花岗岩、玄武岩、铁矿石、石灰石、石英石、辉绿岩、铁矿、金矿、铜矿等

性能特点

高效的运动学性能和强劲的动力

良好的破碎性能还在于好的运动学参数。美安普PEV系列颚式破碎机采用大离心力和陡肘板倾斜角设计,使得在破碎腔底部有效冲程更大。大冲程、合适的转速和飞轮惯性,以及大破碎利用率能保证更好的破碎性能。在小排料口下生产,PEV系列颚式破碎机可产出比其他颚式破碎机更细的破碎产品。

模块式、无焊接框架结构

美安普PEV系列颚式破碎机 均采用创新的模块化、无焊接框架结构,因而赋予设备最大的抗疲劳性、最佳的可靠性和多种安装方式。再结合高质量的铸钢组件和第一流的球型滚动轴承,就充分地保证了破碎作业的高产、高效和低成本。

排矿口调整快捷安全

美安普矿山机械PEV系列颚式破碎机都装备有双锲块排矿口调整系统,其坚固且调整快捷的优势在行业内已经得到证明。双锲块排矿口调整系统比老式的垫片调整更简单、更安全、更快捷。破碎机的排矿口可通过扳手在几分钟内手动调整完毕,无需处理脏而臃肿的垫片。

为特定应用提供合适的颚板

美安普PEV系列颚式破碎机为了适应各种应用领域,包括传统的采石、矿山、砾石以及毁弃材料和沥青的回收利用等,美安普已经开发了多种相应的颚板。颚板牙型和厚度的不断优化,并选择适当的锰钢合金材料,既提高了产量又降低了实用成本。同时美安普还积极的为特殊用途开发定制的颚板和颊板。

低运行成本

美安普PEV系列颚式破碎机 不但操作性能好,还能降低运行成本。PEV系列颚式破碎机的每一个特性都会对您的成本底线产生直接影响,这意味着您将获得更高的利润。我们的用户会深刻体会到美安普PEV系列颚式破碎机的独到之处。

井下安装的正确选择

对于井下安装,美安普PEV系列颚式破碎机的每一个主要部件都可以单独搬运到矿井下,并在井下完成破碎机的最终组装。这一特性可大幅度缩短建设时间,并节约成本。井下安装仅需要普通的起重设备,即可在较短的时间内完成。

产品参数

样本资料索取,您可以在此提交你的需求

全国免费热线

0570 - 8750090

在线客服
分享到:

copyright©2019 mpcrusher.com 浙江美安普矿山机械股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved.

技术支持:浙江芝麻开门 | 管理后台