Zhejiang MP Mining Equipment Corp., Ltd

En

LV Series Linear Motion Screen

LV Series Linear Motion Screen

LV series linear screens are used in industries as mines, quarries and sandstone yards. Mainly used for pre-screening before crushing, screening system.

Feed Size: £¼300mm

Capacity: 120-850t/h

Application: It is used in crushing and feeding combined equipment in quarries, metallurgy, coal mining, mineral processing, building materials, chemical industry, abrasives and other industries.

Material: Rocks and stones

Features

Compact

The LV linear vibrating screen is designed to be freely convertible in both elliptical and linear strokes. Combined with a wider stroke range, the exciter produces an amazing 6.5G excitation force. Under such a strong excitation force, the installation (0~10”ć) effectively reduces the height of the civil works.

Linear/Elliptical Stroke

The vibration exciter of LV series linear vibrating screen is composed of two identical main shafts, so that the form, angle and length of the vibrating screen stroke can be adjusted to linear/elliptical stroke according to the situation at site. The elliptical stroke motion path is forward and prevent the screen from being blocked. The screen size can reach 100mm at a mounting angle of 5”ć, and the angle of the stroke adjusted by the position of the exciter.

Easy Maintenance Low Costs

The maintenance of the LV linear vibrating screen is easy and convenient with low cost. Since the vibration exciter is installed on the upper part of the vibrating screen, the installation and inspection are convenient, and it is easy to disassemble and maintenance. The feeding point is protected by a 30mm thick rubber liner, which can absorb the impact of the feeding material, so that the material is evenly dispersed in the width direction and prolongs the lifetime. Protection design for all possible wear parts and easy replacement of worn parts. Sophisticated oil-immersed lubrication allows the spindle to last longer.

Specification

Submit Your Request to Get Brochure

Free Hotline

+86-570-8750090

Mailbox

sales@mpcrusher.com

copyright©2019 mpcrusher.com Zhejiang MP Mining Equipment Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Technical support£ŗezmkm.cn

浙江美安普矿山机械股份有限公司

En

在线客服
免费咨询热线

LV系列直线筛

LV系列直线筛

LV系列直线筛应用于矿山、采石场、砂石场等各种工业环境。主要用于破碎前的预先筛分、破碎后的检查筛分以及闭路筛分作业。

进料粒度:<300mm

生产能力:120-850t/h

应用领域:用于砂石厂、冶金、煤矿、选矿、建材、化工、磨料等行业的破碎、给料联合设备中。

适用物料:各种碎石和石子生产

性能特点

设计紧凑

LV 直线振动筛精巧的设计可以使其在椭圆形和直线形两种冲程下自由转换。加之宽广的冲程范围,其激振器更是产生惊人的6.5G 激振力。在如此强悍的激振力下实现LV系列直线振动筛小倾角的安装模式(0~10°),从而有效的降低了土建的高度。

直线/椭圆冲程

LV系列直线振动筛的激振器由两根相同的主轴组成,使得振动筛冲程的形式、角度、长度均可根据现场的情况进行调节,可实现直线/椭圆冲程,椭圆冲程运动轨迹为向前倾斜的椭圆面,可有效防止堵塞筛孔,使得在5°的安装角度下,筛孔尺寸可以达到100mm,冲程的角度可以通过调节激振器的位置来实现。

易于维护,运行成本低

LV直线振动筛的维护简单方便,运营成本低。由于激振器安装在振动筛上部,安装检验方便,容易拆卸起吊维修方便。给料点采用30mm 厚的橡胶衬板进行保护,可以吸收给料的冲击,使物料沿宽度方向均匀分散并延长使用寿命。对所有可能的磨损部位进行保护设计、磨损部件更换方便。精巧的油浸式润滑使主轴使用周期更长。

产品参数

样本资料索取,您可以在此提交你的需求

全国免费热线

0570 - 8750090

在线客服
分享到:

copyright©2019 mpcrusher.com 浙江美安普矿山机械股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved.

技术支持:浙江芝麻开门 | 管理后台